fbpx

Camping Arinella Bianca

Animation

Animation takes place in the plural at the 5-star campsite Arinella Bianca

Enjoy a lively family holiday like never before on your campsite in Corsica. From the morning, our team offers games, tournaments, quizzes, yoga, fitness classes, aquagym, aquabike and much more to distract you until nightfall. Between the beach, the water park by the sea, the petanque field, the multisport ground, the tennis court, the ping-pong tables and the street workout area, make the campground Arinella Bianca, your playground.
Join your family in our Color Run to spend an unforgettable moment during your stay at the campsite. At night, take a seat on the terrace of the bar to attend the show of the artistic troupe Arinella Bianca.

The best holidays in Corsica are those where your children have fun

At the Arinella Bianca mini-club, your children from 4 to 10 years old can enjoy fun and creative activities. Together they prepare their own show that they will be proud to present to you alongside our artistic company every thursday night.
From the age of 11, the teen club is the ideal place for young people on the campsite who want to have fun and make friends. A dedicated staff member and program will allow them to practice activities in nature and in complete safety.

Weekly events extra charge (extra charge) :

Nuggets or mini-pizza party at the mini-club on Thursday lunchtime

Burger party at the teen club on Thursday night

Seaside climbing wall on Friday all day.

  •  
  •

fbpx

Camping Arinella Bianca

Animations

L’animation se vit au pluriel au camping 5 étoiles Arinella Bianca

Vivez des vacances en famille animées comme jamais dans votre camping en Corse. Dès le matin, notre équipe vous propose jeux, tournois, quizz, yoga, cours de fitness, d’aquagym, d’aquabike et bien plus encore pour vous distraire jusqu’à la tombée de la nuit. Entre la plage, le parc aquatique en bord de mer, le boulodrome, le terrain multisport, le cours de tennis, les tables de ping-pong et l’espace street workout, faîtes du camping Arinella Bianca, votre terrain de jeu.

Participez en famille à nos Color run pour passer un moment inoubliable durant votre séjour au camping. A la nuit tombée, prenez place en terrasse du bar pour assister au spectacle de la troupe artistique Arinella Bianca.

Les meilleures vacances en Corse sont celles où vos enfants s’amusent

Au mini-club du camping Arinella Bianca, vos enfants de 4 à 10 ans se retrouvent autour d’activités ludiques et créatives. Ensemble ils préparent leur spectacle qu’ils seront fiers de vous présenter aux côtés de notre compagnie artistique chaque jeudi soir.

A partir de 11 ans, le club ado est l’endroit idéal pour les jeunes du camping qui souhaitent s’amuser et se faire des amis. Un animateur et un programme dédiés leur permettront de pratiquer des activités en pleine nature et en toute sécurité.

Événements hebdomadaires en supplément (payant) :

Nuggets ou mini-pizza party au mini-club le jeudi midi

Burger party au club ado le jeudi soir

Mur d’escalade en bord de mer le vendredi toute la journée

  •  
  •