fbpx

Camping Arinella Bianca

Services

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Our teams are at your service for a successful holiday in Corsica

Réception

The reception is open all year round. During the closing period of the campsite, our receptionists help you to prepare your future holidays in Corsica. At your disposal, they accompany you with a smile throughout your stay. Enjoy a wonderful family holiday at the 5-star campsite Arinella Bianca.

Bienvenue au camping 5 étoiles Arinella Bianca en Corse

Info point - Quality

Help us improve your stay in Corsica. Share your impressions and suggestions with our quality manager during your camping holiday.
It will give you advice to discover Corsica from the campsite and good plans to fully enjoy your family vacation.

information

Mini-Market

Come and taste at the grocery store of the campsite our pastries and hot bread as well as a wide selection of dry, fresh and frozen food products are complemented by routine hygiene and maintenance products. Essential services, plus a selection of regional products to taste the authentic flavours of Corsica.
Towels, flip-flops and bathing suits, games and balls of all kinds will complement your camping holiday. The souvenir corner unveils a wide range of gift ideas as well as many accessories by Arinella Bianca.

Exclusive 5-star camping service Arinella Bianca:
With our workshop of custom T-shirts, let your imagination run wild. Place an order: be sure to bring back the original gift that will please for sure.

Agrémentez vos vacances au camping en Corse à l'épicerie de l'Arinella Bianca

Restaurant

Come and enjoy authentic cuisine at the restaurant of Camping Arinella Bianca. Fresh and local products including mussels from the Etang de Diane are showcased. Our tasty wood-fired pizzas complete a varied and affordable menu. Let yourself be surprised by the freshness and inventiveness of our dishes and desserts of the day.
The setting is particularly idyllic in the evening, with a view of the illuminated swimming pool and the shows of our artistic company.
The restaurant menu is available on the Arinella Bianca app.

Dégustez un bon repas dans une ambiance chaleureuse au restaurant du camping Arinella Bianca

Take away

To take away or to enjoy on the terrace of the bar, the snack offers a quality fast food, from noon to evening. Mixed salads, sandwiches or panini, bagels or burgers, pancakes or waffles, make your choice to please the whole family. Continuous service for a relaxing holiday in Corsica.
The snack menu is available on the Arinella Bianca app.

Bar and ice-cream

Our dynamic and smiling team welcomes you to the bar of your favorite Corsican campsite from 8 am in the morning to prepare your breakfast. Faithful to the post until the evening, our barmaids and bartenders accompany you throughout your holiday at the campsite to serve you coffees, refreshments, cocktails and iced cups.
The bar and glacier map is available on the Arinella Bianca app.

Welcome to the bar of the campsite Arinella Bianca in Corsica

7ème Sens Spa

Take advantage of your holiday in Corsica to offer you a moment of relaxation out of time. At the 5-star campsite Arinella Bianca we take care of you. After a few laps at the spa area, let us pamper you at the 7th Sense spa. Hammam, jacuzzi, wellness and aesthetic treatments: treat yourself to the relaxing break you deserve.
Discover all our treatments on the Arinella Bianca application.

Vacances relaxantes au camping 5 étoiles Arinella Bianca

Charging stations

Do you own or rent an electric vehicle during your holiday in Corsica? Our self-service charging stations are at your disposal 7/7, 24h/24, in the free parking of your favorite campsite in Corsica.
All practical information can be found at https://modulo-energies.fr/usagers.html

Réchargez votre véhicule électrique en Corse, au camping Arinella Bianca

A wide range of services

Free or for a fee, the 5-star campsite Arinella Bianca offers all the services to ensure a comfortable stay at the campsite. Sanitary facilities with hot showers, access and disabled cabins and nursery area, communal barbecues, several multi-service motorhome areas are available free of charge. With paid access, our laundry facilities with washing machine and dryer as well as a car wash station complete our offer for a peaceful camping holiday in Corsica.

Tous les services de l'unique camping 5 étoiles de Corse
  •  
  •

fbpx

Camping Arinella Bianca

Services

Nos équipes sont à votre service pour des vacances en Corse réussies

Réception

La réception est ouverte toute l’année. Pendant la période de fermeture du camping, nos réceptionnistes vous aident à préparer vos futures vacances en Corse. A votre écoute, elles vous accompagnent avec le sourire tout au long de votre séjour. Profitez de merveilleuses vacances en famille au camping 5 étoiles Arinella Bianca.

Bienvenue au camping 5 étoiles Arinella Bianca en Corse

Point Info - Qualité

Aidez-nous à améliorer votre séjour en Corse. Partagez pendant vos vacances au camping vos impressions et suggestions avec notre responsable qualité.

Il vous donnera des conseils avisés pour découvrir la Corse au départ du camping et des bons plans pour profiter pleinement de vos vacances en famille.

information

Epicerie point chaud

Venez déguster à l’épicerie du camping nos viennoiseries et pain chaud ainsi qu’une vaste sélection de produits d’alimentation secs, frais et surgelés sont complétés par des produits d’hygiène et d’entretien courants. Des services essentiels auxquels s’ajoutent une sélection de produits régionaux pour goûter aux saveurs authentiques de la Corse.

Serviettes, tongs et maillots de bain, jeux et balles en tout genre agrémenteront vos vacances au camping. Le corner souvenirs dévoile une large gamme d’idées cadeaux ainsi que de nombreux accessoires signés Arinella Bianca.

Service exclusif camping 5 étoiles Arinella Bianca :

Avec notre atelier de T-shirts personnalisés, laissez libre cours à votre imagination. Passez commande : soyez certain(e) de ramener le cadeau original qui fera plaisir.

Agrémentez vos vacances au camping en Corse à l'épicerie de l'Arinella Bianca

Restaurant

Venez déguster une cuisine authentique au restaurant du camping Arinella Bianca. Les produits frais et locaux dont les moules de l’Etang de Diane sont mis à l’honneur. Nos savoureuses pizzas au feu de bois complètent une carte et des menus variés et abordables. Laissez-vous surprendre par la fraicheur et l’inventivité de nos plats et desserts du jour.

Le cadre est particulièrement idyllique en soirée, avec vue sur la piscine éclairée et sur le spectacle de notre compagnie artistique.

Le menu du restaurant est disponible sur l’application Arinella Bianca.

Dégustez un bon repas dans une ambiance chaleureuse au restaurant du camping Arinella Bianca

Snack à emporter

A emporter ou à déguster sur la terrasse du bar, le snack vous propose une restauration rapide de qualité, du midi jusqu’au soir. Salades composées, sandwiches ou panini, bagels ou burgers, crêpes ou gaufres, faîtes votre choix pour faire plaisir à toute la famille. Service en continu pour des vacances en Corse reposantes.

La carte du snack est disponible sur l’application Arinella Bianca.

Bar & glaces

Notre équipe dynamique et souriante vous accueille au bar de votre camping corse préféré dès 8 heures le matin pour préparer votre petit déjeuner. Fidèles au poste jusqu’au soir, nos barmaids et barmans vous accompagnent tout au long de vos vacances au camping pour vous servir cafés, rafraichissements, cocktails et coupes glacées.

La carte du bar et du glacier est disponible sur l’application Arinella Bianca.

Bienvenu au bar du camping Arinella Bianca en Corse

Espace Bien Être 7ème Sens

Profitez de vos vacances en Corse pour vous offrir un moment de relaxation hors du temps. Au camping 5 étoiles Arinella Bianca on prend soin de vous. Après quelques longueurs à l’espace balnéo, laissez-nous vous chouchouter au spa 7ème Sens. Hammam, jacuzzi, soins bien-être et esthétiques : offrez-vous la pause détente que vous méritez.

Découvrez tous nos soins sur l’application Arinella Bianca.

Vacances relaxantes au camping 5 étoiles Arinella Bianca

Bornes de recharge

Vous possédez ou louez un véhicule électrique le temps de vos vacances en Corse? Nos bornes de recharge en libre-service sont à votre disposition 7/7, 24h/24, sur le parking gratuit de votre camping favori en Corse.

Toutes les infos pratiques à l’adresse suivante : https://modulo-energies.fr/usagers.html

Réchargez votre véhicule électrique en Corse, au camping Arinella Bianca

Une multitude de services

Gratuits ou payants, le camping 5 étoiles Arinella Bianca met à votre disposition tous les services pour vous assurer un séjour au camping tout confort. Des sanitaires avec douches chaudes, accès et cabines handicapés et coin nursery, des barbecues collectifs, plusieurs aires multi-services pour camping-car sont mis gratuitement à votre disposition. En accès payant, nos buanderies avec lave-linge et sèche-linge ainsi qu’une station de lavage auto complètent notre offre pour des vacances au camping en Corse en toute tranquillité.

Tous les services de l'unique camping 5 étoiles de Corse
  •  
  •